a test units

??? Members

Unit Description


(Click here for a comprehensive listing of D19 tournament, with flyers)

Unit Board of Directors

PresidentSusie Boruta
Vice PresidentLynda Cole
SecretarySandra Grimes
TreasurerPeter Wolff
Membership ChairPeter Wolff
Electronic ContactRon Jakosh
Disciplinary ChairMichael Boruta
RecorderRon Jakosh
Tournmt CoordinatorRon Jakosh
Publicity ChairLynda Cole
Hospitality ChairKathleen Gass
Board MemberParis Anglin
Board MemberClare Christiansen
Board MemberMardi Dennis
Board MemberAudrey Dorais
Board MemberSusanne Thomas

Bridge Clubs List

Access the complete list of D19 clubs on ACBL’s website.

For any comments, corrections or suggestions regarding this web page, please contact the D19 Webmaster.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

twelve + 7 =

Serving AK, BC, WA