Columbia Basin Unit 436

Page last updated: Jun 8, 2021 @ 21:55

25 Members


(Click here for a comprehensive listing of D19 tournament, with flyers)

Board of Directors

President Betty Hanes
Vice President Margaret Amara
Secretary Marilyn J Foltz
Treasurer Greg B Littlefield
Membership Chair Louise Abram
Electronic Contact Bill Foltz
Disciplinary Chair Bill Foltz
Recorder Marilyn J Foltz
Tournament Coordinator Greg B Littlefield
Board Member Ina J Bush
Board Member Teresa Gies
Board Member Terry C Hake
Board Member Sharon Ham
Board Member Virginia Hirai
Board Member George L Kempf
Board Member Mary N Kunkle
Board Member Dona L Roe


For any comments, corrections or suggestions regarding this web page, please contact the  D19 Webmaster.