Walla Walla Unit 453

37 Members

Unit Board

PresidentSandy Schreck
Vice PresidentKaren Lougheed
SecretaryCharlene Pepin
TreasurerKurt Carlson
Electronic ContactSandy Schreck
Tournament CoordinatorClaire Valente
Membership ChairKaren Lougheed
Business ManagerJoyce Muzzall
Board of DirectorsMrs Silva A Garton
Click here for game results on ACBL Live.


Click here for a comprehensive listing of D19 tournament, including flyers when available.

For any comments, corrections or suggestions regarding this web page, please contact the D19 Webmaster.