D19 Board Members

Board MemberPhoto
Chris A. Cookson (31 Dec 22)
President
Representing BC Units 429, 431
5-2458 Labieux Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3M6
Home: 250-751-2101 Cell 250-618-6749
US Cell 267-334-8683
Email: chriscookson@shaw.ca
Julie Smith (31 Dec 2021)
ACBL D19 Director
3616 West 10th Avenue Vancouver, BC V6R 2G3
Home: 604-732-3463
Email: D19D@acbl.org
Kathie Hoehne (31 Dec 22)
Representing Alaska Units 425, 426, 427
8207 Stormy Pl
Anchorage, AK 99518
Home: 907-248-5054 Cell 907-947-4360
Email: Kathie.hoehne@gmail.com
Ron Krueger (31 Dec 20)
Representing Eastern Washington
Units 436, 442, 448, 450, 453, 454, 455
PO Box 11323
Spokane Valley, WA 99211
Cell: 509-279-5319
Email: rwakrueger@yahoo.com
Bryan Maksymetz (31 Dec 21)
Representing Vancouver BC Unit 430
3650 Eton St
Vancouver, B.C. V5K 1K9
Hm 778-558-7496
Email: bmaksymetz@gmail.com
Marv Norden (31 Dec 22)
Representing BC Units 456, 571, 574
4214 Pincushion Pl
Peachland, BC V0H 1X5
Home: 250-767-6446 Cell 250-778-6278
Email: marv.norden@gmail.com
Marla Patterson (31 Dec 20)
Representing Western Washington Units 428, 433, 437, 439, 441, 443, 451
115 E Haller Ave
Arlington, WA 98223
Cell: 360-941-1612
Email navy.golf@comcast.net
Karen Rise (31 Dec 21)
Vice President
Representing Eastern Washington
Units 436, 442, 448, 450, 453, 454, 455
PO Box 1025, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Home: 509-548-2303 Cell 509-679-7097
Email: chumstick2@frontier.com
Karen Rise
Eric Sieg (31 Dec 2021)
Representing Seattle Unit 446
4511 Renton Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108
Email: easieg@gmail.com
Nick Stock (31 Dec 20)
Representing Vancouver BC Unit 430
220-332 Lonsdale Ave North Vancouver, BC V7M 3M5
Cell (604) 809-9875
Email: ngstock@telus.net (home)
Email: ngstock0@gmail.com (when traveling)
Tim White (31 Dec 20)
Representing Seattle Unit 446
8121 SE 79th St
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Cell 206-979-9041
Email: trkwhite@gmail.com
Tim White
Ralph Wilhelmi (31 Dec 21)
Representing Western Washington
Units 428, 433, 437, 439, 441, 443, 451
3124 Scotch Meadows Ct SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Home: 360-754-4755
Email: Ralph.Wilhelmi@comcast.net
Ralph Wilhelmy