D19 Officials

Name/Title/Phone/EmailPhoto
Dudley Brown
Secretary & Tournament Administrator
611 W 5th St
Grandview, WA 98930
509-882-2728
Email: dudley6855@gmail.com
Dudley Brown
David Schmidt
Treasurer
PO 338
Chilliwack, BC V2P 6J4
Home: 604-793-9193 Cell: 604-377-5449
Email: davidschmidt@shaw.ca
David Schmidt
Matt Koltnow
District Tournament Coordinator
9910 NE 190th St, #A
Bothell, WA 98011
Cell: 425-891-9518
Email: matt.koltnow@acbl.org
Matt Koltnow
Matt Smith
National Director
1134 Craigflower Rd
Victoria, BC V9A 2Y1
250-386-9010
US Cell 360-953-9524
Email: matt.smith@acbl.org
Matt Smith
Steve Hosch
Appellate Chair
6824 Lakeside St SW
Olympia, WA 98512
Home: 360-951-6893
Email: sjhosch@gmail.com
John Weinberg
Disciplinary Chairman
3304 81st Pl SE
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Home: 206-236-0668 Cell 206-790-4573
Email: judgejohn@msn.com
David Binney
District Recorder
1522 4th Ave N
Seattle, WA 98109
206-535-3871
Email: dhbinney@comcast.net
David Binney
David Taylor
TournTables, District Supplier
926 21st Ave E
Seattle, WA 98112
Cell 206-877-3532
Email: david@TournTables.com
Bruce McIntyre
Online Regional Bulletin Editor
612 Clarke Rd, #207
Coquitlam BC V3J 3X7
604 492-0327
Email: ooga@shaw.ca
Bruce McIntyre
J. P. Weber
District Webmaster
505-847 Dunsmuir Rd,
Victoria, BC V9A 0A5
250 590-4168
Email: jpweber.d19@gmail.com
JP Weber