Yakima Unit 455

72 Members

Unit Description

Unit 455 Includes Kittitas County and the Northern half of Yakima County. There are four clubs in Yakima and one club in Ellensburg. One club, Yakima Duplicate Club, is Unit owned-sponsered. Other towns in the area that have members include Cle Elum, Cowiche, Easton, Naches, Selah, Thorp, Tieton, Union Gap, Wapato, and Zillah.

The games in Ellensburg are Monday at 9:30 am and Wednesday at 7:00 pm

The games in Yakima are Monday, Wednesday, Friday, and Saturday, all at noon.


(Click here for a comprehensive listing of D19 tournament, with flyers)

Unit Board of Directors

President Dr Eric Benson
Secretary Susie Ball
Electronic Contact Susie Ball
Disciplinary Chair Richard Jerome
Recorder Tony Patchin
Tournament Coordinator Susie Ball
Board Member Diane Ball
Board Member Jon Hammett
Board Member James Hurlburt
Board Member Sharon Irwin
Board Member Joanne Newman
Board Member Sheila Strode

Bridge Clubs List

Access the complete list of D19 clubs on ACBL’s website: Find a Club

For any comments, corrections or suggestions regarding this web page, please contact the D19 Webmaster.

Serving AK, BC, WA