Sunnyside Unit 450

22 Members


(Click here for a comprehensive listing
of D19 tournament, with flyers)

Unit Board of Directors

President Juanita Schlieve
Vice President Donna Kendall
Secretary Paul Burma
Treasurer Marie Noon
Electronic Contact Dudley Brown
Recorder William Flower
Tournament Coordinator Dudley Brown
Hospitality Chair Doug Sanders
Board Member Hassan Mojtahedi

Bridge Clubs List

Access the complete list of D19 clubs on ACBL’s website: Find a Club

For any comments, corrections or suggestions regarding this web page, please contact the D19 Webmaster.