Okanagan Unit 571

Page last updated: Aug 25, 2022 @ 11:07

646 Members

Unit Board of Directors

PresidentDennis Tottenham
Vice PresidentEileen Currier
SecretaryLinda Angstadt
TreasurerKelly Meenagh
Electronic ContactLinda Angstadt
Tournament CoordinatorLaurie Bell
Education LiaisonEileen Currier
Board of DirectorsCarl Abbott
Board of DirectorsPing Ding
Board of DirectorsMr David C Nagy
Board of DirectorsMr Alvin J Nastrom
Board of DirectorsMrs Patricia R Baughan
Board of DirectorsBrock Kirkpatrick
Board of DirectorsAline Vance
Board of DirectorsKelly Meenagh
Board of DirectorsDavid Murison
Board of DirectorsMr Tom McNie
Board of DirectorsIan Gibson
Board of DirectorsDavid Crest

Duplicate Bridge Clubs

(Website links are shown in blue)
Note that ACBL maintains a list of sanctioned clubs on its website, and includes contact information.


Click here for a comprehensive listing of D19 tournament, with flyers when available.

For any comments, corrections or suggestions regarding this web page, please contact the D19 Webmaster.