D19 Board Members

Page last updated: 2020-06-01

Board MemberPhoto
Chris A. Cookson (31 Dec 22)
President
Representing BC Units 429, 431
5-2458 Labieux Rd
Nanaimo, BC V9T 3M6
Home: 250-751-2101 Cell 250-618-6749
US Cell 267-334-8683
Email: chriscookson@shaw.ca
Tim White (31 Dec 2021)
ACBL D19 Director
8121 SE 79th St
Mercer Island, WA 98040
Cell 206-979-9041
Email: trkwhite@gmail.com
Tim White
Kathie Hoehne (31 Dec 22)
Representing Alaska Units 425, 426, 427
8207 Stormy Pl
Anchorage, AK 99518
Home: 907-248-5054 Cell 907-947-4360
Email: Kathie.hoehne@gmail.com
Karen Madison (31 Dec 23)
Representing Eastern Washington
Units 436, 442, 448, 450, 453, 454, 455
(509) 741-7032
Email: 1putt4bird@gmail.com
Bryan Maksymetz (31 Dec 21)
Representing Vancouver BC Unit 430
3650 Eton St
Vancouver, B.C. V5K 1K9
Hm 778-558-7496
Email: bmaksymetz@gmail.com
Marv Norden (31 Dec 22)
Representing BC Units 456, 571, 574
4214 Pincushion Pl
Peachland, BC V0H 1X5
Home: 250-767-6446 Cell 250-778-6278
Email: marv.norden@gmail.com
Marla Patterson (31 Dec 23)
Representing Western Washington Units 428, 433, 437, 439, 441, 443, 451
115 E Haller Ave
Arlington, WA 98223
Cell: 360-941-1612
Email navy.golf@comcast.net
Karen Rise (31 Dec 21)
Vice President
Representing Eastern Washington
Units 436, 442, 448, 450, 453, 454, 455
PO Box 1025, Leavenworth, WA 98826
Home: 509-548-2303 Cell 509-679-7097
Email: chumstick2@frontier.com
Karen Rise
Eric Sieg (31 Dec 2021)
Representing Seattle Unit 446
4511 Renton Ave S, Seattle, WA 98108
Email: easieg@gmail.com
Nick Stock (31 Dec 20)
Representing Vancouver BC Unit 430
220-332 Lonsdale Ave North Vancouver, BC V7M 3M5
Cell (604) 809-9875
Email: ngstock@telus.net (home)
Email: ngstock0@gmail.com (when traveling)
Position vacant
Representing Seattle Unit 446
Ralph Wilhelmi (31 Dec 21)
Representing Western Washington
Units 428, 433, 437, 439, 441, 443, 451
3124 Scotch Meadows Ct SE
Olympia, WA 98501
Home: 360-754-4755
Email: Ralph.Wilhelmi@comcast.net
Ralph Wilhelmy