Open Championship and Flight Finals for 2018 and 2017

2018 GNT

The 2018 D19 Grand National Teams (GNT) Open and Flight B Finals took place March 24-25 in Everett, WA.

The winners are:

2018 D19 GNT Finals Open

Stan Christie, Henry Lortz, Mike Christensen, Ray Miller

2018 D19 GNT Finals Flight A

Nick Stock, Alex Hong, Monica Angus, Jack Lee and Sidney Yang

2018 D19 GNT Finals Flight B 

Chris Pesce, Chris Jarvis, Rex Tu, Jack Yuan

2018 D19 GNT Finals Flight C

Jordan Tessarolo, Daniel Lyder, Marc Furnemont and Ryley Breiddal

2017 GNT

The D19 GNT Open Championship and Flight B Finals were held on March 25 and 26 at Vancouver Bridge Centre.  Flights A and C Finals were held in Bothell, Wa on April 8 and 9. The winners, shown below, are eligible to represent D19 at the GNT National Finals at NABC Toronto, July 19-23, 2017.

Open Championship Winners 
Nick Stock, Brad Bart, Larry Pocock, Kai Zhou, Jack Lee
Flight B Finals Winners
Chris Jarvis, Adam Ruprecht, Corneliu Galer, Chris Pesce
Flight A Finals Winners
Bill O’Brien, Kim Eng, Jeff Ford, Kevin Bolan
Flight C Finals Winners
Gene Gousie, Kathy McMullen, Craig von Land, Craig Ruden