District 19 (DINO) Election Notice

A new election notice has been posted under governance on June 29, 2021. This notice is of interest to potential candidates in Eastern and Western Washington, as well as Seattle and Vancouver. The filing period remains open until July 15, 2021.  

National Director Report, April 2021

The Communications Work Group of the ACBL BOD’s Governance Committee has produced the first edition of the National Director Report which can be downloaded here. The Work Group comprises Cindy Shoemaker (Chair), D17D; David Johnson, D18D; and Tim White, D19D.

DINO Election Notice

Members of units listed below may make written declaration of candidacy to the District Elections Chairman to represent their area on the District 19 Board of Directors for the term 1 January 2017 to 31 December 2019. Email declarations will be accepted. Vancouver Island Units: 429, 431 B.C. at Large Units: 456, 571, 574 Alaska …

DINO Election Notice Read More »